Image of AE28 Wake - Social Studies

AE28 Wake - Social Studies


Social Studies
LIMITED EDITION [Vinyl] w/ hand screened covers

1. Territories
2. Holy One
3. Drifty
4. On The Docks
5. Miles Away
6. Moment Is Dead
7. Heart Like a Drum
8. Convince Me
9. Tacit Change
10. Wake

Derived organically through improvisation and collaboration, Wake is a natural progression from the focus on mood and texture found on Developer. Wake is intimate and alive while still remaining true to the mesmerizing feel of their live show.

“We wanted to make a record that you could listen to and feel like we were right there playing it for you in a live space. We wanted it to be immediate.”


Pair w/ AE03 for more Social Studies